Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLDI PME I Patiss&
Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLDI PME I Patiss&
Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLDI PME I Patiss&

Wireless Airbrush / Airbrush Kit - GOLD

Regular price€89,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Food Airbrush Airbrush:

This portable Airbrush is a revolutionary instrument featuring an 11 PSI capacity for even topping of your designs, it's perfect for crafting creative art forms. Its use is simple, it allows to obtain magnificent results.

The gun has a gravity cup and has a nice golden color. The usage time is about 50 minutes. With the included USB cable (90cm, 7.4V) it can be easily charged in about 1.5 hours. You can charge the battery by plugging the USB cable into a power outlet, computer or power bank. The top of the gun has a single handle for perfect control. It has an easily refillable container which can be screwed directly into the compressor unit.

Food Airbrush Details:

An airbrush works in the following way: the air is propelled by a compressor in a precise projector, through a pipe to end in a small needle. When you pull the lever, the dye is released into the surrounding air.

This kit contains a compressor, airbrush and hose.

Supplied with a current adapter to European Union standards.

You will find a Tutorial for the use of this Airbrush by clicking on the following link: https://youtu.be/W82etBML6Jk

Free delivery in metropolitan France.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYp0DODC9Ks

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura's C.

Perfect


Recently viewed

Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLDI PME I Patiss&
Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLDI PME I Patiss&
Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLDI PME I Patiss&

Kit Aérographe / Air brush sans fil - GOLD


Prix régulier €99,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Aérographe AirBrush Alimentaire :

Cet Aérographe portable est un instrument révolutionnaire doté d’une capacité de 11 PSI pour un nappage uniforme de vos créations, il est parfait pour la création de formes d'art créatives. Son utilisation est simple, il permet d'obtenir des résultats magnifiques.

Le pistolet a un godet à gravité et a une belle couleur dorée. Le temps d'utilisation est d'environ 50 minutes. Avec le câble USB inclus (90 cm, 7,4 V), il peut être facilement chargé en environ 1 heure 30. Vous pouvez charger la batterie en branchant le câble USB dans une prise de courant, un ordinateur ou une batterie externe. Le haut du pistolet a une poignée simple pour un contrôle parfait. Il a un récipient facilement remplissable qui peut être vissé directement dans l'unité de compresseur.

Détails de l'Aérographe alimentaire :

Un aérographe fonctionne de la manière suivante : l'air est propulsé par un compresseur dans un projecteur précis, au travers d'un tuyau pour aboutir dans une petite aiguille. Lorsque vous tirez sur le levier, le colorant est diffusé dans l'air ambiant.

Ce kit contient un compresseur, l'aérographe et le tuyau.

Livré avec un adaptateur de courant aux normes de l'Union Européenne.

Vous trouverez un Tutoriel pour l'utilisation de cet Airbrush en cliquant sur le lien suivant : https://youtu.be/W82etBML6Jk

Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine. 

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYp0DODC9Ks

Accessoires // macarons

Plus d'articles fréquemment achetés ensemble :